Fancy's Story by Fred Cartan

Table of Contents

Chapter One

Return to Hoarhound House

Chapter Two

Fancy's Childhood

Chapter Three

Tragedy Strikes

Chapter Four

Mistress of Hoarhound House

Chapter Five


Chapter Six

Troubles for Fancy

Chapter Seven

Her Life Threatened

Chapter Eight

In the Devil's Kennel

Chapter Nine

The Rescue

Chapter Ten

The Dark Dog's Story

Chapter Eleven

Another Surprise

Chapter Twelve

Fancy's Treasures